Mediterranean specialists

Our branches are located in key points of the national and international territory. This means that we can offer an optimum service, as our professionals are well acquainted with the destinations and each of the products we offer.

Branches

Costa de barcelona / Costa Brava

Central office Santa Susanna (Barcelona)
Ctra. Nacional II; Km.672, Local B
08398 Santa Susanna, Barcelona
Tel: +34 937 626 496
info@guestincoming.com

Costa Daurada

Business delegation Salou (Tarragona)
Main contact: Natasha Molchanova
Tel: +34 671 600 561
natasha@guestincoming.com

Costa Blanca

Business delegation Benidorm (Alicante)
Main contact: Diana Joco
Tel: +34 687 331 149
djoco@guestincoming.com

Costa del sol

Business delegation Málaga
Avenida Fraga Iribarne, 15. Portal 4,
primera planta. 29620 Torremolinos, Málaga
Tel: +34 678 807 327
info@guestincoming.com

Costa de Almería

Business delegation Almería
Main contact: José Carlos Aguilera
Tel: +34 627 871 336
jcaguilera@guestincoming.com

Islas Baleares

Business delegation Mallorca
Main contact: Svetlana Taranina
Tel: +34 687 331 146
svetlanat@guestincoming.com

Islas Canarias

Business delegation Tenerife
Avda. Familia de Betancourt y Molina, 32
38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tel: +34 697 967 232
amartin@guestincoming.com

Reino Unido

Business delegation Manchester
Catalan House, 133 Oldham Road
Middleton, Manchester, M24 2LD
Tel: +44 (0) 161 655 3149
sales@guestincominguk.com

Czech Republic

Central office Santa Susanna (Barcelona)
Business delegation Praga
Main contact: Freide
Tel: +34 697 967 627
freide@guestincoming.com

Italy

Business delegation Sicilia
Main contact: Freide
Tel: +34 697 967 627
freide@guestincoming.com

Tunisia

Business delegation Hammamet
Main contact: Alejandra Martínez
Tel: +34 663 207 698
alejandra@guestincoming.com

Tunisia

Business delegation Djerba
Main contact: Alejandra Martínez
Tel: +34 663 207 698
alejandra@guestincoming.com

We’ll be delighted to help you out and grow together!

Agencies, work with usHotels, let's cooperate

Subscribe to our newsletter